The concept

“The horse is a good master, as much for the body as the heart and mind”

We are just beginning to understand what the philosopher and warlord Xenophon, meant five centuries BC. As a symbol of freedom and power, the horse who has carried us since millenia, forces our admiration not only by its power and its beauty but unconsciously by its capacity to open our heart and our soul. Not only is the horse a formidable link with our subconscious, but he also helps us to reconnect with our authentic self. The healing power of which Xenophon speaks makes the horse an exceptional partner for personal and professional development. We invite you to discover this through “horse coaching” session.

What is “Horse Coaching”?

It is a support to aid individuals or companies in their personal and professional development in order to improve their communication and social skills as well as their leadership capacity. The horse will accompany the person with the help of an equine facilitator, expert in “horse coaching”. After identifying the goal, specific exercises will be done on the ground. No prerequisites are required to participate in a “horse coaching” session. This experience, which takes place in a secure environment, is therefore within the reach of everyone since it requires no prior knowledge of the horse and takes place entirely on the ground. A competent team is on hand at all moments.

In what way does the horse really help us?

As a true expert in body communication, the horse is so aware of the environment that he can decode nonverbal signals. Hypersensitive and endowed with emotional and relational intelligence, he reacts spontaneously and instantly, acting as an emotional barometer. Like a mirror, he will reflect our nonverbal behavior: tension in our body, short breathing, heartbeat variation, change of emotion, … He will detect our inconsistencies (non-alignment in body, soul and spirit), reveal our flaws, our potential and will help us to connect to our trues selves in order to evolve.

Who are our training programs for and where do they take place?

We offer individual or group sessions, to individuals, companies (employees, managers) and sportsperson.

The duration of training varies from one day to one week depending on your goals and availability.

Although our trainings take place in Morocco, some can be done abroad.

We are at your disposal for all requests for cost estimates or additional information.

Bunu həm veb-saytda, həm də mobil tətbiqdə edə bilərsiniz. plateia eleftherias 1060 lefkoşa Qanuni onlayn kazino Mostbet hədis təhlükəsizliyi və həqiqət standartlarına baxma etməyə borcludur. oyununda oyunçular Mostbet-AZ91 bonusunu sizin ixtiyarınızda əldə sezmək görə qabaqca ona mərc etməlisiniz veb saytın. etmək üçün sadəcə Mostbet Azərbaycanda qeydiyyatdan ötmək və oynamaq ötrü ən azı eighteen yaşınız olmalıdır. hungary mostbet

« Le cheval est un bon maître, tant pour le corps que pour le cœur et l’esprit »

Nous commençons tout juste à comprendre ce que Xénophon, philosophe et chef de guerre, a voulu dire cinq siècles avant JC. Symbole de liberté et de puissance, le cheval qui nous a porté sur son dos depuis des millénaires, force notre admiration non seulement par sa puissance et sa beauté mais inconsciemment par sa capacité à ouvrir notre cœur et notre âme. Formidable lien avec notre inconscient, le cheval nous aide à nous reconnecter à notre être authentique. Le pouvoir guérisseur dont parle Xénophon fait du cheval un outil de développement personnel et professionnel d’exception que nous vous proposons de découvrir à travers une séance de « horse coaching ».

Qu’est-ce que le horse coaching » ?

C’est un accompagnement des particuliers ou des entreprises dans leur épanouissement personnel et professionnel pour améliorer leur communication, leur relationnel et leur leadership. Le cheval va accompagner le(a) coaché(e) par l’intermédiaire d’un facilitateur équin expert en « horse coaching ». Après avoir identifié un objectif, des exercices spécifiques vont s’effectuer à pied. Aucun prérequis n’est nécessaire pour participer à une séance de « horse coaching ». Cette expérience qui se déroule dans un environnement sécurisé, est donc à la portée de tous puisqu’elle ne nécessite aucune connaissance du cheval et se fait intégralement au sol. Un encadrement compétent est assuré en permanence.

Comment le cheval nous aide concrètement ?

Véritable expert en communication corporelle, le cheval va lire son environnement et décoder les signaux non verbaux. Hypersensible et doté d’une intelligence émotionnelle et relationnelle, il va réagir spontanément et instantanément, faisant office de baromètre à émotions. Tel un miroir, il va nous renvoyer notre comportement non verbal : tension dans notre corps, respiration coupée, variation du rythme cardiaque, changement d’émotion, … Il va détecter nos incohérences (non alignement corps, âme et esprit), révéler nos failles, notre potentiel et donc nous aider à mieux nous connaître pour évoluer.

À qui s’adressent nos formations et où se déroulent-elles ?

Nous proposons des séances individuelles ou en groupe, à des particuliers, des entreprises (collaborateurs, managers, dirigeants) et des sportifs.

La durée de formation varie d’une journée à une semaine selon vos objectifs et disponibilités.

Nos formations se déroulent au Maroc. Des stages peuvent être réalisés à l’étranger.

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute demande de devis ou d’information complémentaire.